Dire swap.

by ejfaulkner93

So everyday I contemplate suicide or I think about a scale on where I feel I fit in terms of wanting to die that day. I have come to the conclusion I haven’t just yet got the balls to do it but that doesn’t keep me from thinking.
Anyway today I was thinking about all those poor children on the other side of the world that have been killed by shelling in playgrounds due to war.
I wish that they could take my place. Those children despite the terror they are surrounded by were probably still hopeful and positive for a future.
Then there is me who is ungrateful for everything I have regardless of my safe country and warm bed. Here I am wanting to die and rid myself of it all. If I could give them my life minus the Bulimia I would do it in a heartbeat. I don’t deserve this life.

