Not so holiday

by Bulimia Recovery Mission

So I didn’t write my  intake yesterday as I have spent the weekend out camping. My partner and I just always seem to be arguing lately and its taking its toll. I had some good moments but a lot of negative ones too. I’m going to try to recall my intake as well as I possibly can.

Saturday –

  • Two eggs scrambled with spinach and parmesan
  • Tuna, boiled egg and vegetables
  • 1/2 peanut slice
  • handful of chocolate licorice
  • hamburger with salad
  • 3 sugarfree vodka cruisers (purged a bit of these and hamburger)
  • 1/4 share size bag of crisps

Sunday

  • 2 sausages, 2 slices of bacon and 1 egg
  • chicken caeser sandwich (purged some)
  • carrot cake
  • 3/4 bag of share size crisps
  • mouthful of tuna
  • ham and cheese on a slice of bread folded (tried to purge the last 3)
  • eye fillet with vegetables
  • whatever else I snack on after writing this

Snapchat-1184259457.jpg